busy week of coffee buttercream

Tuesday night, there I was making a cake for the June birthdays in Customer Service

csrjune08_06
In a very very short order of time this

csrjune08_02
became this. Full photos on flickr.

Wednesday night I baked 8 dozen miniature cupcakes for Mynah Film’s fundraiser. I also made a 6″ two layer round cake as my gift for the silent auction; I happen to know a little something about how hard film and video can be… especially financially!

mf61908_01
yes, I got pastry boxes! working on graphics too ๐Ÿ˜‰

mf61908_02
raspberry (buttercream) berets

mf61908_05
the cake I donated for the silent auction, coffee buttercream, almonds, chocolate cake and ganache

I want to bake more, but it’s hot again! Poo ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

4 thoughts on “busy week of coffee buttercream

  1. Cherie says:

    The cupcakes were delicious! All the peeps at the fund raiser loved them, and could not believe they were vegan. Another taste like yum hit!

Leave a Reply

